Participants, who receive an individual survey link, e.g. by being contacted through our internal email distribution service, can only participate once in a survey (unless the settings will be changed accordingly). Once a respondent has completed the questionnaire, changes can not be made anymore. In the case a participant still wants to adjust his/her answer sheet, you as the administrator of the survey can reopen an already closed participation. In “Evaluation > Show/modify/delete answer sheets” the respective answer sheet can be selected and reopened by clicking on “reopen a closed participation“.
The participant can now use the same link again to be able to click through the survey. Already given answers are displayed and can be changed at will.